InterLinc Home Page
lancaster.ne.gov
Lancaster County Seal
Lancaster County
Disaster Relief Effort

Volunteers


The Daily Breakdown for Volunteers Registered in Princton

DATE TOTAL # OF VOLUNTEERS FIRST-TIME VOLS REPEAT VOLS
Tuesday, May 25 458 - -
Wednesday, May 26 287 - -
Thursday, May 27 268 194 74
Friday, May 28 309 261 48
Saturday, May 29 209 189 20
Sunday, May 30 Center Closed
Monday, May 31 295 242 53
Tuesday, June 1 137 110 27
Wednesday, June 2 70 44 26
Thursday, June 3 166 119 47
Friday, June 4 155 110 45
Saturday, June 5 139 116 28
Sunday, June 6 Center Closed
Monday, June 7 Center Closed
Tuesday, June 8 Center Closed
Wednesday, June 9 Center Closed
Thursday, June 10 179 148 31
Friday, June 11 216 179 37
Saturday, June 12 193 143 50
Sunday, June 13 Center Closed
Monday, June 14 Center Closed
Tuesday, June 15 Center Closed
Wednesday, June 16 Center Closed
Thursday, June 17 136 113 23
Friday, June 18 56 49 7
Saturday, June 19 78 48 30
Sunday, June 20 - Thursday, July 8   Center Closed
Friday, July 9 39 29 10
Saturday, July 10 70 52 18
Sunday, July 11 - Thursday, July 22   Center Closed
Friday, July 23 43 33 10
Saturday, July 24 76 60 16

Large groups of volunteers are needed for the final volunteer “push” on July 9 and 10. Any groups wanting to volunteer are encouraged to call Volunteer Partners in Lincoln at 435-2100 with your group name, group total as well as date and time when your group is available. Individuals wishing to volunteer will need to wear proper clothing, including gloves and heavy shoes. Sun screen and bug spray are also recommended.


Disaster Relief Effort