InterLinc Home Page
lancaster.ne.gov
US Flag Vote
Lancaster County
Election Commissioner

State Senators


Lancaster County State Senators
District 21 District 25 District 26 District 27 District 28
District 29 District 30 District 32 District 46  

Related Links
City of Lincoln Legislative District Map
Rural Lancaster County Legislative District Map
Nebraska Legislature Home Page

District 21

						       Term of Office
   Ken Haar (Dem) 	     		 		2013-2017


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1015, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2673
			     Email: khaar@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 21

District 25

						       Term of Office
   Kathy Campbell (Rep)      	 			2013-2017
			     

			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1402, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2731
			     Email: kcampbell@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 25

District 26

						       Term of Office
   Matt Hansen (Dem)    	 			2015-2019
			     

   			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1212, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2610
			     Email: mhansen@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 26

District 27

						       Term of Office
   Colby Coash (Rep)	     		 		2013-2017
			     

			     Capitol Office
			     Room 2028, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2632
			     Email: ccoash@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 27

District 28

						       Term of Office
   Patty Pansing Brooks (Dem)     	 	 	2011-2015
			     

			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1523, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2633
			     Email: ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 28

District 29

						      Term of Office
   Kate Bolz (Dem)           				2013-2017
			     

			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1120, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2734
			     Email: kbolz@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 29

District 30

						      Term of Office
   Roy Baker (Rep)				2011-2015
			     

			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1522, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2620
			     Email: rbaker@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 30

District 32

						      Term of Office
   Laura Ebke (Rep)       				2011-2015
			     

			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1101, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2711
			     Email: lebke@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 32

District 46

						      Term of Office
   Adam Morfeld (Dem)				2011-2015
			     

			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1008, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604	
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2720
			     Email: amorfeld@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 46

Election Commissioner