Skip to: Page Content | Menu Bar | Main Navigation | Search | Page Footer

Village Government

Raymond is governed by a town board.

Board Chairman:

  • Everett Nissen

Board members:

  • Gene Matthews
  • Cherrie Schroeder
  • Terry Brown
  • Jonna Sipp
  • Zachariah Brown

Village Clerk:

  • Nancy Niemann

Water Commissioner:

  • Everett Nissen

Sewer Commissioner:

  • Jay Eastep

The board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Raymond Town Hall.

Contacting the Village

Nancy Niemann, Village Clerk

P.O. Box 248
Raymond, NE 68428
Phone: 402-783-2032
Bookmark and Share