Chapter 517 Officers


PositionNameOrganizationEmailTelephone
PresidentAmy Schlichting
Lincoln Lancaster County Health
aschlichting@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6277
President - ElectMichael Comstock
Parks & Recreation
mcomstock@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7847
TreasurerOtilia Titus
Lincoln Lancaster County Health
OTitus@lincoln.ne.gov402-441-8047
SecretaryAngel EdwardsLincoln Lancaster County Health
AEdwards@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-8093
AwardsGabrielle JamesLincoln Lancaster County Health
GJames@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-8000
Community ServiceKurt ElderUrban DevelopmentKElder@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7874
Membership ChairShanda HubkaFinanceSHubka@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-1720
Professional DevelopmentKatie MurthaLincoln City Libraries
KMurtha@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-8692
ProgramsKatie Murtha
Lincoln City Libraries
KMurtha@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-8692
Publications - NewsletterSadie JensenLincoln Lancaster County Health
sjjensen@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-3600
Website ManagerDeborah ByrneLincoln Lancaster County Health
dbyrne@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6246
Executive AdvisorsOrganization
Chad BlahakBuilding and Safety
Patrick BorerLincoln Fire & Rescue
Pam DingmanCounty Engineer
Scott E. HolmesLincoln Lancaster County Health
Patricia Leach
Lincoln City Libraries
Doug McDaniel
Human Resources Department
PositionNameOrganizationEmail
Past PresidentChristina HitzLincoln Lancaster County Healthchitz@lincoln.ne.gov
Executive Board DelegatePatrick BorerLincoln Fire & Rescuepborer@lincoln.ne.gov

Send mail to dbyrne@lincoln.ne.gov with questions or comments about this web site.