Chapter 517 Officers

PositionNameOrganizationEmailTelephone
PresidentAnn AmesAdministrative Services Agency
aames@lancaster.ne.gov
402-441-7496
President - ElectAmy SchlichtingLincoln Lancaster County Healthaschlichting@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6277
TreasurerSoulinnee PhanFinancesphan@lincoln.ne.gov402-441-7436
SecretaryBarbara Hansen
Lincoln City Librariesbhansen@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-8512
AwardsVacant---
Community ServiceVacant---
Membership ChairMichael ComstockParks & Recreationmcomstock@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7847
Professional DevelopmentVacant---
ProgramsVacant---
Publications - NewsletterSadie JensenCommunity Correctionssjensen@lancaster.ne.gov
402-441-3600
Website ManagerDeborah ByrneLincoln Lancaster County Health
dbyrne@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6246
Executive AdvisorsOrganization
Chad BlahakBuilding and Safety
Patrick BorerLincoln Fire & Rescue
Pam DingmanCounty Engineer
Scott E. HolmesLincoln Lancaster County Health
Patricia Leach
Lincoln City Libraries
Doug McDaniel
Human Resources Department
Linda ZabelRetired - State of Nebraska
PositionNameOrganizationEmail
Past PresidentChristina HitzLincoln Lancaster County Healthchitz@lincoln.ne.gov
Executive Board DelegatePatrick BorerLincoln Fire & Rescuepborer@lincoln.ne.gov

Send mail to dbyrne@lincoln.ne.gov with questions or comments about this web site.